Terror Beyond Words

Blenheim Palace view from hill

One of the most beautiful views in Great Britain is on this hill overlooking the Blenheim Palace.

Today, I had a very scary experience today. Although physically fine, I am still shaken and not ready to blog about my experience. I don’t know if I will ever be ready to speak about it completely. My PTSD and anxiety is super high right now, and I feel frightened for my safety.

Thus, my brain is gone, and I do not feel up for writing much or studying or anything else. Here are some pictures instead of the past few days.

Going to Blenheim Palace grounds was so fantastic. After being in so many cities, it was nice to wander around the lovely countryside and bask in the warmth of the sun.

Sheep

Sheep keep down the lawns at Blenheim.


Bridge

This bridge leads to the palace.


Swans

Swans in the water under the bridge


Blenheim Palace

The front of Blenheim Palace


Looking up at the sky

Looking up at the sky


Willows over water

A different part of the water


Lilly pads on the water

Lilly pads on the water


Another bridge

Another bridge


Standing in the trees

Me hidden in the trees


Trees

Some lovely trees


Leaves over water

Leaves over water

17 thoughts on “Terror Beyond Words

  1. May God give you peace and quiet your thoughts beautiful. I know what it is like. Be gentle with yourself, it will pass.

  2. words4jp says:

    I hope you are okay. xx

  3. mewhoami says:

    I hope you are okay.

  4. Sorry to hear that you have had such a scary experience.

    These photos are gorgeous. ❤
    Diana xo

  5. MaggiMay says:

    Praying for you to have grace and peace that goes beyond human understanding. The pictures are beautiful.

  6. Jerome Meeds says:

    Anna Rose dear, my thoughts and prayers have been with you. May your heavenly Father hold you in his tender loving arms.

  7. mary says:

    The last picture is really beautiful. Love the balance in the composition. Praying for you.

  8. […] the incident a few Sundays ago, I was unsure of what to do. Fear made me long to stay quiet and safe. However, I forced myself to […]

Please share your thoughts

