One Thousand Thanks: 944 – 951. Upcoming 2015 Events

Christine and me at POTO

Christine, my sister, with me at The Phantom of the Opera

Happy New Year! 2015 has just begun, and I am already exhausted. However, that does not mean there are not many wonderful times ahead of me. It simply indicates that I have been working an awful lot lately.

Anyway, in honor of this new year, here are some of the things that I am thankful for and anticipating that will happen in the next 12 months.

944. Graduation from the university – Sure, this is frightening but also very exciting. Soon, I will have my undergraduate degree.

945. Starting to sell my murder mystery parties – A friend finally is helping me to step up a business with her. Hopefully, people will enjoy this product.

946. Cinderella coming out – This movie looks so beautiful. I am excited to see it.

947. My roommate’s wedding – I am so happy for her and look forward to being one of her bridesmaids.

948.  An Oxford Reunion – I really hope that this will happen! It is in the works.

949. Swimming again – Oh, this will have to wait until summer. Hopefully, I can do more of it this year.

950. Christine’s graduation – Being there for her on her big day will be wonderful. She has worked so hard to graduation with a degree in Psychology and Spanish.

951. Seeing Beauty and the Beast at a fancy dinner theater – My friend just invited me to go at a discounted rate. This is one of my favorite shows, and the theater is amazing.

 

Links to previous posts:

888 – 899

900 – 910

911 – 921

922 – 923

933 – 943

10 thoughts on “One Thousand Thanks: 944 – 951. Upcoming 2015 Events

  1. From what my sister tells me, a degree in psychology is the hardest, and ninety percent of those who try – fail. Good for Christine for being able to handle it. Must’ve been an excellent student.

    And you and Christine look quite alike, can tell the family resemblence. I love swimming too, but not the pool, only the beach with the sea smell and the sea breeze, and the great sight and soothing sound of waves with foam on top, glittering in the sunlight.

  2. 80smetalman says:

    I hope you achieve everything this year.

Please share your thoughts

