Five Minute Test

Great post! Writing can be difficult. Sometimes, we just need to sit down and do it. That is a great coping skill as well as skill for writers and others.

Who I am

WRITEI saw this post on my Facebook page just now. I felt like it was speaking to me since I have felt lost for way too long. I decided to post it here and see if my brain still works. I am going to time myself for five minutes and see what comes out in words.I have no idea of what I will type in this blank, white space. Will it make any sense? Will it prove to me that I have lost something in my writing also? Okay, here goes.

A foolish person I have become at my age still waiting for that second chance at life. Grabbing hold of bubbles filled with sparks of new ideas. Love, is tagged in one beautiful bubble but my fingers can’t quite touch it.

Must I give up hope? After all the years I have lived, the experiences I have acquired, I…

View original post 171 more words

Please share your thoughts

