Thankful for Friendships

What a beautiful idea! Instead of doing my One Thousand Thanks, I decided that this was the perfect post to reblog for Thankfulness Thursday. Let’s form a community of people who are grateful instead of mad about life and see the beauty in each moment.

Authentically Being... Bianca Kesha

An-Attitude-of-Gratitude In 2014 I challenged myself and some work colleagues to make a note of the things we were thankful for and share it on Facebook. For 30 days, in a row, my friends and I shared our gratitude with our personal communities and the outcome was amazing. I became more joyful, less anxious, more accepting of others, and my eyes became open to the blessings I have had throughout  my life. The most surprising outcome was the impact it had on other people. Various people thanked me for sharing my posts on Facebook, some even started their own gratitude list. My colleagues also received similar feedback and personal feelings of joy.

It is apparent that being thankful and displaying your gratitude generates joy and contentment. As result, I have decided to share my gratitude with you, each week. I hope you enjoy this experience and that it creates an attitude…

View original post 152 more words

Please share your thoughts

