Linkaliciousness: Dino Trivia, Blogging Challenge, and Strange Items on Flags

“I can do this; I can do this.” That is going to be my continuous thought for this next dreadfully busy week. Most of the time, I just want to flop down and die instead of continuing on with all of my crazy work.

However, I really am almost done with school. Is that a good thing? I am still not sure. What is a good thing for sure? These links! Enjoy.

  1. Video: Chris Pratt challenges Noah Ritter to Dino Trivia – This little boy is a darling. I loved him in the first video and continue to think him such a clever kid.
  2. Teen Helps Elderly Carry Aldi Groceries Home – Beautiful store about a young man who went out of his way to do a wonderful job.
  3. 25 Bizarre Things Found in Flags from around the World – Art, culture, and travel fascinate me. This list is a great blend of all three.
  4. #Blog4MH Round Up – Week One Gets Started – Here is the challenge that I started. 🙂 I blogged about it yesterday but wanted to include it today as well.
  5. New Royal Baby – Yes! There is a baby girl. How sweet!
Please share your thoughts

