Mickey Bars, Fireworks, and Disney Pins

Disney castle fireworks

Fireworks over Cinderella’s castle

Today was very tiring since most of it was spent outside in the sun at work. However, it was a rather fun Fourth of July overall. Disney is certainly crowded on this day but still a great place to be.

Some of my favorite parts were the following:

  • Eating my first Mickey bar
  • Getting my Disney pins to trade with guests
  • Being told that I was doing a great job while directing traffic
  • Interacting more with my managers

I hope and pray that this year brings much peace and joy to the whole world including the USA. This day will hopefully herald in a year full of dreams and inspirations.

Please share your thoughts

