Doing Much Better

Meeting with Mushu

Meeting with Mushu

The past two days were full but good for the most part. I am really sorry about not posting yesterday. Life has just been full of work and meetings.

My work and friends have supported me in finding more help for my mental health. I look forward to meeting with a therapist again although I am a bit nervous. However, this should be no different than at home. Plus, if I want to stay in Florida longer, I will need to find places to go for support.

Anyway, I just wanted to update you on what is going on with me and reassure you that I am fine. Tomorrow, I will write a longer post.

Please share your thoughts

