The Business of Life

 Standing with Captain America

Standing with Captain America

I am so sorry for not writing sooner! Life has been crazy. Plus my computer is broken. Ugh.

Anyway, I have missed writing. Many times the urge to blog has filled me. I think of subjects like being in a relationship (or desiring one maybe) with PTSD, metaphors for myself, balancing life and work, and much more.

Yet, it if hard to find time to think. I need to do so more. Forcing myself to work so much of not healthy at all.

So here is to more posts and less busy days. I hope…

Please share your thoughts

