DCP Bucket List.

I love this list and want to make one of my own. 🙂 A Disney Bucket List. Already I have made one for my little brother when he comes. 🙂

Enchanting Tales.

SONY DSC

As the excitement grows I am finding more and more ways to incorporate Disney into my days. And what better way to do that then to make a DCP bucket list! A friend of mine made me a bucket list of things she did when she was on her program and she says I have to do, but I still wanted to make my own as well.

So here we go…

  1. Watch the Kiss Goodnight at Magic Kingdom
  2. Eat at Be Our Guest
  3. Visit every resort 
  4. Have afternoon tea at the Grand Floridian 
  5. Do the four park challenge
  6. Go to Mickey’s No So Scary Halloween Party
  7. Go to Mickey’s Very Merry Christmas
  8. Walk down an empty Main Street U.S.A.
  9. Get celebration buttons
  10. Go to CP graduation
  11. Dole Whip
  12. Go to House of Blues
  13. Go to Food & Wine Festival
  14. Work a PAC shift
  15. Get a Four Keys Card
  16. Eat at Cinderella’s…

View original post 59 more words

Please share your thoughts

