I Actually Love October

Great post! This is a great month with beautiful colors, cozy feelings, and fun holidays.

Megan Has OCD

I forgot how beautiful October is.  This is probably the only month in the “colder” months that I like.  I live in a place where we have many beautiful, changing trees this time of year.  My city is surrounded by state forest on all sides, so it’s really gorgeous right now.  I’m definitely sad about summer being over, but it’s still very warm right now and there isn’t much humidity, so it’s more enjoyable to be outside.  K and I decided to go to the golf course yesterday, where I took the leaf pictures. 

View original post 609 more words

Please share your thoughts

