Three Positive Things to Say to Those Who are Suffering ~ Power Punch!

Featured Image -- 3986

Wow, these are great things to say to anyone in pain of any kind. I want to use these more often in my life when I meet others. We could all do to say and hear these more often.

Eyes Wide Open

boy-447701_640

A long time ago, someone shared with me that one of the most loving things we can do for others is to tell them what we need. It gives others the same opportunity to show grace and love and care that we ourselves have when they do the same for us. If we withhold, we rob others of that gift. And being able to give grace and help others in time of need is truly just that; a Gift.

So that’s what my last few essays have been about here on my little blog.

But make no mistake: I am not only talking about things that I have concluded that I need for myself. I truly believe this applies to so many people out there in the world ~ not just those who might struggle with an invisible illness, like my Fibromyalgia. There may be some deep and dark grief…

View original post 1,551 more words

Please share your thoughts

