There Are So Many Things and Ways to Love

This video really inspired me. After all, I might not be in a relationship, but I can still love others. I can still try to take the yellow  tape off of my heart.

Who is it that you want to show some love to not only today but every day? Texting a forgotten friend, sending a letter to your sibling, snuggling with your cat a bit longer than normal. There are so many ways to reach out to others.

I want to do this more often. How about you?

4 thoughts on “There Are So Many Things and Ways to Love

  1. Mem says:

    Miss Rose with Thorns,
    I have a darling cat. I will snuggle with her a little extra on Valentine’s Day – if she’ll let me – because of this post.
    You are loved!

  2. Where is my damn cat!?

Please share your thoughts

