Exhausted but Loving Life

Captain Hook twirling me

Captain Hook is such a gentleman.

Sorry for not posting in such a long time! Was it really over a week? Oh my.

Anyway, my new work has been very tiring but wonderful! I love staying busy and seeing the smiles on guests’ faces. My fellow cast members are the best as is the location itself.

If anyone had told me that I would be this happy or this tired, I don’t think that I would believe them. There is so much to learn and take in, but I am slowly figuring out how to manage.

Here’s to a great today and even better tomorrow.

5 thoughts on “Exhausted but Loving Life

  1. 80smetalman says:

    Hey don’t worry. You post when you can. Great to see you’re having a good time.

  2. So great your enjoying yourself. Tired but happy. Totally worth it!

Please share your thoughts

